2016-2017 Board of Directors

President – Brandon Ayers

Treasurer – Janet Seffens

Secretary/Communications – Kristine Johnson

Scholarship – Diane Suter

At Large – Chuck Suter

At Large – Tiffany Laird

At Large – William Gibson

We are always looking to add members to our Board of Directors. If you are interested please complete the form below and email it to kdgator59@aol.com or mail it to:

Clay County Gator Club

PO Box 2011

Orange Park, FL 32067


  • Board of Directors Application

Views of the Clay County Gator Club® campus