2019 Board Member Positions

August 6th, 2019  |  Published in Uncategorized

Please welcome our incoming president, Tiffany Laird!  We are excited for the upcoming year of growth and new experiences.

Here is your Clay County Gator Club 2019 board:

  • President – Tiffany Laird
  • Treasurer – Janet Seffens
  • Secretary/Communications – Kristine Johnson
  • Scholarship/President Elect – William Gibson
  • Membership – Brandon Ayers
  • At Large – Mike DiRocco
  • At Large – Rob Gorman

If you wish to be a part of the Clay County Gator Club board, we welcome all applicants!

Views of the Clay County Gator Club® campus