2020 Board of Directors

President: Tiffany Laird
Treasurer: Janet Seffens
Secretary/Communications: Kristine Johnson
Scholarship/President Elect: William Gibson
Membership: Brandon Ayers
At Large: Mike DiRocco

We are always looking to add members to our Board of Directors. If you are interested please complete the form below and email it to kdgator59@aol.com or mail us!

Need to renew your family sponsorship? Click below!

Want to have your business showcased?! Click below!

Contact CCGC



Mail: Clay County Gator Club®

PO Box 2011 Orange Park, FL 32067